Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Trailer

Did you guys see it?

 

My Thoughts:

Eddie Redmayne looks amazing, Katherine Waterston has a weird voice (though I think she might just be scared), the Magical Congress of the United States of America looks intense (it’s exciting to finally see American wizards), a suitcase full of beasts (how Hagrid, I wonder if they’re related).

Suffice to say, I’m super excited for the movie.

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them opens next year on November 18th.

P.S. After watching the trailer I was inspired to create some fan art, check out my M.A.C.U.S.A. insignia replica here.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

